FEATURED ACTION / ORGANIZATION

United Religions Initiative

URI (United Religions Initiative) is a global grassroots interfaith network that cultivates peace and justice by engaging people to bridge religious and cultural differences and work together for the good of their communities and the world.

URI’s network of community-led groups work in over a hundred countries around the world, gathering groups of people from different cultures, faiths and tradition to work side-by-side for a common cause.

MISSION

URI is a global grassroots interfaith network that cultivates peace and justice by engaging people to bridge religious and cultural differences and work together for the good of their communities and the world.

We implement our mission through local and global initiatives that build the capacity of our member groups and organizations, called Cooperation Circles, to engage in community action such as conflict resolution and reconciliation, environmental sustainability, education, women’s and youth programs, and advocacy for human rights.

VISION

URI envisions a world at peace, sustained by engaged and interconnected communities committed to respect for diversity, nonviolent resolution of conflict and social, political, economic and environmental justice.

PURPOSE

The purpose of the United Religions Initiative is to promote enduring, daily interfaith cooperation, to end religiously motivated violence and to create cultures of peace, justice, and healing for the Earth and all living beings.

Learn more at: https://www.uri.org/

CO-CREATORS' CONVERGENCE COMMUNITY

Co-Creators Convergence is an evolving co-creative space where we explore Barbara Marx Hubbard’s ageless question “What is MY gift to the shift in humanity?” Here we openly explore for ourselves and lovingly support others exploring and expressing their answer to their question.

We do this with great love, compassion and joy, honoring all realms of Creation, to accelerate the awakening of Humanity. All are welcome.

You are invited to join with others who feel the call to co-create with the Field of Consciousness to serve the highest expression of Humanity.

FOUR ways to participate in this loving community:

(1) Right here on Facebook as part of our group - post your comments, projects and how we can support you!

(2) Join our Thursday CCC (Re)Union video calls on ZOOM - ALL WELCOME - Topics & guests vary weekly - Topics are posted; you can even host a call/guest - just contact Noel at Cocreators@LightPartners.org.

Time: 8:00 PM Eastern Time; 7:00 PM CT; 6:00 PM MT; 5:00 PM PT for 60 to 90 minutes

FULL CONNECT DETAILS:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83114637833

(3) Attend our amazing annual gathering of evolutionary souls! CO-CREATORS CONVERGENCE at Sunrise Ranch in Loveland, CO: CCC-Year 9 June, 2022

(4) Visit our website where we archive all our calls and have a photo gallery, etc.: www.cocreatorsconvergence.com

  • Wix Facebook page